You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Billy Toner Library Board President
Mary Rita Meyers Library Secretary
Bernie Kleppe Library Board Vice President
Chuck Condry Library Board Member
Linda Pribyl Library Board Member
David Lees Library Board Memeber
Parker Krouse Library Board Member


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.